客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  威海抱海大酒店 (Baohai Hotel Weihai)地处威海市区美丽的东海岸,北邻刘公岛码头,南接仙姑顶、华夏城景区,出门即是威海公园。
  酒店建筑采用欧式风格,现有各类豪华客房一百余间,客房设计环保时尚、华贵舒适,设施设备完善齐全,房型风格多样,细节处更彰显对客人无微不至的体贴,为各国商务、旅游客人提供更为个性化的服务。
  酒店特设各式情景美食层:望海潮威海菜馆、颐家园烧烤餐厅、休闲阁自助餐厅等多个餐厅,让您感受各具风情的美食文化。望海潮厅、多功能国际会议厅、美临厅均可承办文艺演出、婚宴等大型庆典活动。
  酒店拥有可容纳从12至500人的各种规模大小会议厅,并配有先进的会议视听设备,设计雍容大气,可以满足各种商务会议需要。抱海足道会馆、娱乐会所、大堂吧、商场、美容美发厅等各种服务设施齐全,环境舒适明亮,氛围轻松惬意,是您休闲娱乐的上佳选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Baohai Hotel Weihai is located on the beautiful east coast of Weihai City. It is adjacent to Liugong Island Pier in the north, Xianguding and Huaxia City Scenic Area in the south, and Weihai Park is just outside the door.
The hotel building adopts European style, and there are more than 100 various kinds of luxurious rooms. The design of the rooms is environmentally friendly, stylish and luxurious. The facilities are well-equipped and complete. The styles of the rooms are diverse. Provide more personalized services.
The hotel has a variety of special scene food layers: Wanghai Chaoweihai Restaurant, Yijiayuan Barbecue Restaurant, Leisure Court Buffet Restaurant and other restaurants, allowing you to feel the flavor of each culture. The Wanghaichao Hall, multifunctional international conference hall, and Meilin Hall can all host large-scale celebrations such as cultural performances and wedding banquets.
The hotel has conference halls of various sizes that can accommodate from 12 to 500 people, and is equipped with advanced conference audio-visual equipment, designed with graceful atmosphere, which can meet the needs of various business meetings. Baohai Foot Road Club, entertainment club, lobby bar, shopping mall, beauty salon, and other services are complete. The environment is comfortable and bright, and the atmosphere is relaxed and cozy. It is your best choice for leisure and entertainment.